MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Big Crush Records

The Peacheaters - An Allman Brothers Band Experience

Lowell, MA
The Peacheaters dig into the 40 + Year Career of the Allman Brothers Band and "family" of bands, to bring you the experience of the Live Show experience like no other.

LoVeSeXy-The Prince Tribute

Lowell, MA
LoVeSeXy - the ultimate new england tribute to the music of Prince returns to Zorba Music Hall
  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Comedy for a Cause

Comedy for a Cause

Lowell, MA
Hypnosis Frank Santos Jr will entertain
Wednesday, June 28 2017 7:30 PM 11:00 PM

Booty Vortex Live @ The Greek!

Booty Vortex Live @ The Greek!

Lowell, MA
Booty Vortex returns to Zorba Music Hall - NOTE: tickets purchased online are "Standing Room Only" - for table/seating reservations - please call 978-452 -8092
Sat, Jun 3 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Jun 4 2017 1:00 AM

Vyntyge Skynyrd - The Ultimate Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute

Vyntyge Skynyrd - The Ultimate Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute

Lowell, MA
A Tribute to the music of Lynrd Skynyrd! w/ speacial guests - The Instigators 21plus call for table/dinner reservations - 978-452-8092
Sat, May 20 2017 8:00 PM Sun, May 21 2017 12:00 AM

Flight of Fire & Rolling Nectar @ Zorba Music Hall

Flight of Fire & Rolling Nectar @ Zorba Music Hall

Lowell, MA
Flight of Fire & Rolling Nectar  - 1 night  / 1 stage
Fri, May 19 2017 8:00 PM Sat, May 20 2017 1:00 AM

LoVeSeXy - A Tribute to the Music of Prince

LoVeSeXy - A Tribute to the Music of Prince

Lowell, MA
LoVeSeXy - The Prince Tribute returns to Zorba Music Hall purchase ticets and call for table/dinner reservations -978-452-8092 21plus
Fri, May 5 2017 9:00 PM Sat, May 6 2017 12:00 AM

Under Pressure; a Queen & David Bowie Tribute Night

Under Pressure; a Queen & David Bowie Tribute Night

Lowell, MA
Featuring Gunpowder Gelatine - The regions ONLY all female tribute to the music of Queen and The Young Americans - David Bowie Tribute. Two awesome acts - One awesome Night!
Sat, Apr 29 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 30 2017 1:00 AM

Scared Scriptless Anniversary Show

Scared Scriptless Anniversary Show

Lowell, MA
Scared Scriptless, Lowell's premier improv comedy troupe - it's not just a name, it's a way of life. We have no scripts and we're all afraid. Let's just laugh it off. 21 Plus $7 In Advanced $10 at The Door
Saturday, April 1 2017 7:30 PM 11:59 PM

BoomBox The 70's & 80's Experience @ Zorba Music Hall

BoomBox The 70's & 80's Experience @ Zorba Music Hall

Lowell, MA
The 70's & 80's Experience! Come party like it's "1999"
Fri, Mar 24 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Mar 25 2017 1:00 AM

Moondance - The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute

Moondance - The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute

Lowell, MA
If Van Morrison isn't coming to Lowell, Ma, Moondance is the next best thing - The Dallas News
Friday, March 3 2017 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

My "Booty" Valentine

My "Booty" Valentine

Lowell, MA
Booty Vortex returns to Zorba Music Hall
Sat, Feb 11 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Feb 12 2017 1:00 AM
  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31